Very friendly personal service. Really appreciate the shuttle service. Referred my neighbor for service. This was my second visit and wish I had found them sooner.

Thank you so much for the referral, we really appreciate it as it helps our family business grow! We are thrilled that we were able to provide you with services that you might not get at other shops. It was a pleasure meeting you and giving you a lift back home, happy to help anytime! K-Motion Auto Service
5 K-Motion Auto Service 2/1/2017

The people at K-Motion are great! They get me in and out fast and with a smile, mine and their's.

Thank you for the awesome comments Robert! We are happy that we could put a smile on your face and appreciate your continued loyalty to our family business :) K-Motion Auto Service
5 K-Motion Auto Service 2/1/2017

I feel very comfortable having K-Motion work on my vehicles. Honest, friendly and professional people work here.

Thank you for taking the time to review us Eric! We appreciate your loyalty to our business and we are thrilled that you had a happy experience at K-Motion. K-Motion Auto Service
5 K-Motion Auto Service 1/27/2017

K-Motion has helped me so many times. They perform what is actually needed to get you up and running right away. Greg worked me in on a moment's notice, evaluated a problem that had me worried, and fixed it within an hour of my arrival. Followed Stu to K-Motion several years back and am so happy that his good service follows me with whoever helps me at K-Motion.

Thank you for the awesome review Linda! We are always happy to help out and appreciate you being a loyal customer! K-Motion Auto Service
5 K-Motion Auto Service 1/27/2017

So glad to have found a service I can trust!

Thank you so much for the awesome review Linda! We are happy to be a business that you can count on for trustworthy service. K-Motion Auto Service
5 K-Motion Auto Service 1/15/2017

Always so helpful ~ Great Staff ~ Thank You All ~*~

Thank you for taking the time to leave this awesome review Ashley! We are always happy to help and glad that you trust our business with your auto repair needs. K-Motion Auto Service
5 K-Motion Auto Service 1/13/2017

Excellent and Prompt Service. Vehicle ready when promised. Courteous customer service

Wow thanks for the stellar review Shirley! We are happy that we could provide you with the excellent service you should expect from an auto repair shop. K-Motion Auto Service
4.5 K-Motion Auto Service 1/13/2017

Fast, friendly service. Honest, helpful staff.

5 K-Motion Auto Service 12/26/2016

This was my 1st time working K Motion I walked in and needed a nail removed and and repaired . My truck was ready to go within an hour or 2. Service was excellent.

5 K-Motion Auto Service 12/24/2016

All of my dealings with K-motion have been excellent, and they've done a lot of work on my car. You will not find a friendlier, more honest and knowledgeable staff around....these guys are great!

5 K-Motion Auto Service 12/21/2016
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call K-Motion Auto Service (303) 788-1758 For Assistance.