K-Motion - Five Stars, for sure!!!

5 K-Motion Auto Service 8/10/2018

I am so thankful to have found K Motion a couple years ago. I just had my car in and they offered me a loaner and when it turned out they needed my car longer Greg offered me a better loaner!! What auto service sends out hand written thank you notes along with a coffee gift card. I will never take my car anywhere else. Thank you K Motion

5 K-Motion Auto Service 6/24/2018

The K-Motion team always completes the little things (even when I do not ask) which is huge. I got in my car after repairs were completed. My clock time was changed to the correct time and a light that was going out was fixed. I had my car in for other repairs, and I forgot to mention those two things. It is going above and beyond (in my opinion) when the small things are done. Thank you K-Motion (Greg), for taking care of my care and ultimately your customer. I appreciate your care when I don't have the time or I forget to ask. Customer Service is awesome at K-Motion!! Thank you, thank you.

5 K-Motion Auto Service 3/24/2018

Có rất nhiều người đánh giá 5 sao...

5 K-Motion Auto Service 5/16/2017

This is a great, trustworthy, & efficient shop- we will be back:)

5 K-Motion Auto Service 3/4/2017

Exceptional service! It was very easy to schedule an appointment, I was scheduled quickly. The appointment was fast, and I was given the results of their inspection that also included the price breakdowns. I can now budget towards repairs and have repairs done on my terms! Thank you!

5 K-Motion Auto Service 3/1/2017

Excellent Service ~ Wonderful Staff ~ Thank You All So much ~

5 K-Motion Auto Service 2/23/2017

Greg and the crew at K-Motion have always provided excellent service. I especially appreciate their professionalism and comprehensive disclosure of their work.

5 K-Motion Auto Service 2/20/2017

Great customer service! Very helpful and honest care, highly recommended!

5 K-Motion Auto Service 2/7/2017

No problems with the oil change, however the wait time was longer than anticipated. I will probably leave the car in the future. All recommended repairs will be taken of soon.

4 K-Motion Auto Service 2/5/2017